Latest Breaking News In Nigeria

Just In: Abia Governor inaugurates Members of State Executive Council | SEE PORTFOLIO


Just In: Abia Governor inaugurates Member of State Executive Council | SEE PORTFOLIO

The Governor of Abia State Dr Alex Otti have assigned portfolio to the newly inaugurated members of the state Executive Council.

They are:

1. Ikechukwu Uwanna: Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice



2. Prof Monica Ironkwe: Agriculture 3. Kingsley Anosike: Budget and Planning
4. Prof Uche Eme Uche: Education
5. Philemon Asonye Ogbonna: Environment and Urban Renewal
6. Mike Akpara: Finance
7. Dr. Ngozi Okoronkwo: Health
8. Prince Okey Kanu. -Information and Culture
9. Chaka Chukwumerije: Lands and Housing
10. Prince Uzor Nwachukwu: Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs
11. Prof Joel Friday Ogbonna: Petroleum and Mineral Resources
12. Chima Emmanuel Oriaku: Science and Technology
13. Nwaobilor Ananaba: Sports and Youth Development
14. Dr Chimezie Isaac Ukaegbu: Trade, Commerce & Industry
15. Ngozi Blessing Felix: Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation
16. Engr Don Otumchere Oti: Works
17. Comrade Sunny Onwuma: Transport
18. Engr Ikechukwu Monday: Power and Public Utilities
19. Dr. Mathew Ekwuribe: Digital Economy/ SME

abia xmas
READ ALSO  ABIA: Permanent Secretaries To Act As Commissioners Pending New Appointments - Gov. Otti

For Jobs, Nigeria and foreign Scholarships, Admissions CLICK HERE

Watch What's Trending!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.